970x250 Ads Billboard

Bisnis Fun
How to enable Secret Conversation on Facebook Messenger and Chat Privately

How to enable Secret Conversation on Facebook Messenger and Chat Privately

Bisnis Fun

Do you want to deliver a message to someone on Facebook secretly? then Facebook private chat is ideal for you.
With Facebook Messenger you can be able to have a Secret conversation, either with your love one's, crushes, business partners etc.
Do you want to deliver a message to someone on Facebook secretly?
Facebook Messenger has an option call "Secret Conversation". This feature is just similar with Telegram secret chat, with this feature you can start a private chat with someone when it's been Enable.
If you enable the secret conversation on Messenger, only the users involved in the conversation can have access to the messages, and all the information you send will be encrypted and destroyed after when you end the chat, leaving no trace of the history, so as to ensure your privacy.

Let’s look at how to enable secret conversational on Messenger.

What you need to do at first is to open a conversation with the person you want to have a secret chat with and tap the ‘i’ icon located at the upper right hand side. Then select ‘Secret Conversation’ from the list and then turn On the Secret Conversation.

What you need to do at first is to open a conversation with the person you want to have a secret chat with and
Then select ‘Secret Conversation’ from the list
And that's all.

Well, there is an option to auto-delete your private chats history on a timer. Which means you can also set a chat timer starting from 5 seconds till 24 hours.
To set a timer, just tap on the timer icon just beside the text area.
See below image.
Well, there is an option to auto-delete your private chats history on Facebook Messenger
Also, if you don't want to set a timer, then you can manually delete all the conversation.
let's see how to do that.

How to Delete your Private Chat on Facebook Messenger

Your Secret messages are encrypted from other device. You have the option to delete the messages if you dont need them any longer.

To delete your secret conversation here’s what you need to do. Tap the three dots at the top-right hand side of your screen, select Delete conversation. Then confirm.
To delete your secret conversation here’s what you need to do. Tap
That's it.

Well, In addition to this, the secret chat feature only works when you open a new Secret Conversation with someone. This feature wont work on existing chats, your existing chats remains, you won't loose them.

And mind you, the secret conversation won’t work on group chats and also you cant send videos and GIFs in private chats.

Bisnis Fun

Also Read
SHARE
Oni's Bot
Aiming to help others.

Related Posts

Subscribe to get free updates

Post a Comment

Post Middle Ad